• The Premier Gun Collecting Website in The World.

The CCA Board Officers

Scott Woller

President

scottwollercca@gmail.com
8725 Scarsdale Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28227
H: (704) 545-1025
W: (704) 847-4181
F: (704) 847-0131
C: (704) 905-5364

Dr. Tom Covault

Vice President

morthlandac@comcast.net
202 South 600 West
Hebron, IN 46341
H: (219) 988-4435
W: (219) 462-5599
F: (219) 531-2874
C: (219) 510-2775

Diane Layson

Secretary

coltsecretary@gmail.com
1913 Lakes Edge Dr
Lexington, KY 40502

Kevin Cherry

Treasurer

fineguns@cherrys.com
3408 West Wendover Ave., Ste. N
Greensboro, NC 27407
W: (336) 854-4182
F: (336) 854-4184

Barbara Hinesley

Show Co-Chairs

tbhinesley@earthlink.net
1201 C.R. 244
Florence, TX 76525
W: (512) 424-2396
C: (512) 771-8255

Earl Whitney

Earl Whitney

Show Co-Chair

Joe Canali

Past President

josephvcanali@gmail.com
40 Sycamore Rd.
S. Winsor, Ct. 06074
H: (860) 205-8615

Directors at Large

Sam Lisker

Director

slisker@coltautos.com
P.O. Box 10065
McLean, VA 22102-8065
H: (703) 281-6628
C: (703) 598-4377

Don Jones

Historian

djnjpi@aol.com
P.O. Box 7461
Ewing, NJ 08628-0461
H: (609) 538-0024
C: (609) 947-9516

Carol Wilkerson

Website Manager, Advertising Chairman

carol@collectcolt.com
5402 N.W. 60th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64151
H: (816) 746-4790
C: (816) 225-5145

Charles B. Layson

Auction Master

sales@am-firearms.com
1913 Lakes Edge Dr.
Lexington, KY 40502
H: (859) 269-2013
W: (859) 276-1419

Doug Carlson

drcarlson@q.com
P.O. Box 71035
Des Moines, IA 50325
W: (515) 224-6552
C: (515) 240-9307

Brandon Ginther

brandonjginther@hotmail.com
7030 Cedarbrook Drive
Matthews, NC 28215
H/W: (704) 309-7354
W: (704) 847-4181

Craig Blancett

craig_blancett@msn.com
9213 Bauer Court,
Lone Tree, CO 80124
H: (303) 790-4116
W: (303) 685-8046

Jim Ashing

jcashing@yahoo.com
1746 Pimmit Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22043
H: (571) 280-5908
C: (920) 378-0039

Bob Baker

Magazine Advertising Manager

historiccolts@gmail.com
P.O. Box 704
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
W: (206) 412-7233

Beverly Haynes

bhaynes@colt.com
Colt’s Mfg. Co., LLC
PO Box 1868
Hartford, CT 06144-1868
W: (800) 962-2658 ext. 1391
F: (860) 244-1439

* The association is staffed by elected officers and directors who receive no salary and no travel expense compensation.